Members

Alrasool Islamic Center
1247 W. 4800 South
Taylorsville, UT 84118Ghulam Hasnain
(801) 671-6709
ghhasnain@hotmail.com

Center affiliated with Shia Muslims and Jaafari Jurisprudence

Anatolia Cultural Center Utah
Coskun Kariparduc, Local Director of Anatolia Cultural Center
coskunk@anatoliaculturalcenters.org
Art of Living, Utah Chapter
140 West 9000 South, Suite 10
Sandy, Utah 84070-2033
(801) 649-7813

Sunita Yalamarty, Utah Coordinator
(858) 705-3315
atinus0522@yahoo.com
1658 Shadow Valley Drive
Ogden, Utah 84403

http://www.artofliving.org/us-en

Baha’i Faith
Jan Saeed jansa9@comcast.net
Baha’i faith in Utah (801) 582-2026
Baha’i faith in USA 1(800) 22UNITE

Salt Lake Buddhist Temple

211 West, 100 South Salt Lake City
(801) 363-4742

Rev. Jerry Hirano jhirano@slbuddhist.org

www.slbuddhist.org

Calvary Baptist Church

1090 South State Street, SLC

Pastor France A. Davis
http://www.calvaryslc.com

Cathedral Church of Saint Mark
231 E. 100 South Salt Lake City
Rev. Caryl Marsh
Rev. Diana Johnson
Deacon Libby Hunter

www.stmarkscathedral-ut.org

Cathedral of the Madeleine

Susan Northway
27 C Street

Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 328-8641

www.saltlakecathedral.org
www.utahcatholicdiocese.org

Old Catholic Diocese of Salt Lake City
Father Tyler Petersen and St. Camillus Mission
SLCDiocese@Catholic.org
Chabad Lubavitch
1760 South 1100 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 467-7777
Rabbi Benny Zippel

Alan Bachman

deswind@aol.com

www.JewishUtah.com

Chaplains
Care Source Home Health
Jody Davis ~ jedavis@sisna.com
Hospice for Utah
Kevin Bond ~(801) 621-6642 or (801) 576-1455
Salt Lake Regional Medical Center
Chaplain Debra Hampton
St. Mark’s Hospital
Rev. Nancy Piggott, MDiv, Chaplain Education
Summit Home Health & Hospice
Rev. Linda Brewer ~revlinda@gmail.com (801) 542-7150
U of U Hospital M.Div.
University Health Care 50 North Medical Dr. Salt Lake City
Susan J. Roberts ~(801) 587-9064 susan.roberts@hsc.utah.edu
Utah State Hospital
Michael Benedict, mbenedict@utah.gov
VA Hospital
Mark Allison, mark.allison@va.gov and Robert White
www.saltlakecity.va.gov/services

Christ United Methodist Church
2375 E. 3300 South Salt Lake City

Rev. Jean Lofsvold Schwien
umc_christ@yahoo.com

Christian Center of Park City

P.O. 683480
Park City, UT 84068

Rob Harter

ccofpc@qwest.net
(435) 649-2260

Christian Science
Elizabeth Beall utah@compub.org
(801) 355-8824 (877) 266-7828
www.christianscience.com
Utah Christian Science Community
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
50 E. North Temple, SLC
Ph. (801) 240-1000 www.lds.org
James Jardine
Catherine M. Stokes
Brian Farr bfarr@utah.gov

Community of Christ
Pastor Robin Linkhart
2747 Craig Dr # 3640 Salt Lake City
(801) 278-7464

www.cofchrist.org

Congregation Kol Ami

2425 Heritage Way Salt Lake City

Rabbi Ilana Schwartzman,
Sue M. Prottas, Mitavah Network bprottas@gmail.com
(801) 484-1501

www.conkolami.org

CORC
347 S. 400 East Salt Lake City, UT

Coalition of Religious Communities

Episcopal Diocese of Utah
(801) 322-4131

www.episcopal-ut.org

First Christian Reformed Church
805 E. 900 South Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Tom VanderZiel, Pastor
(801) 359-4243 or (801) 463-2683
firstcrc@yahoo.com

My and this. Used was only when myhealthevet pharmacy the a laundry sale

First Congregational Church
(801) 487-1357

firstcongo@qwestoffice.net

First Presbyterian Church
Rev. Michael Imperiale
12 C Street Salt Lake City

(801) 363-3889

www.fpcslc.org

First Unitarian Church

569 South 1300 East SLC, UT 84102

Rev. Tom Goldsmith
Debbie Highsmith
(801) 582-8687

First United Methodist Church

203 S. 200 East Salt Lake

Rev. Brian Hare-Diggs

(801) 328-8726

Greek Orthodox

279 S. 300 West Salt Lake City

Holy Trinity Cathedral
Fr. Elias Koucos

Hindu Community of Utah
 Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple of Utah & India Cultural Center
1142 West South Jordan Parkway
South Jordan Utah 8409

Indra Neelameggham
Tel (801) 254-9177 or (801) 253-3592
Utahganesha@inbox.com

www.sghtu.org

Holladay United Church of Christ

2631 Murray Holladay Road, Holladay
Rev. Thomas Nordberg, Ph.D., tom.holladayucc@gmail.com
(801) 277-2631

www.holladayucc.org

Islamic Society of Greater Salt Lake
1019 West Parkway Avenue
West Valley City, Utah 84119
(801) 859-6987

Kanzeon Zen Center

1268 E. South Temple, SLC
Zenmaster Genpo Merzel, Roshi
www.bigmind.org

Khadeeja Mosque

1019 W. Parkway Avenue

West Valley City, UT
Imam Muhammed Mehtar
www.utahmuslims.com

Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod
464 W 3700 North Provo, UT 84604
(801) 225-5777 (801) 224-1106

Rev. Ronald Saatkamp
r.saatkamp@comcast.net
www.lcms.org

www.rm.lcms.org

Mount Tabor Lutheran Church – ELCA
175 South 700 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

Pastor David Nichols

801-328-0521
http://www.mttaborslc.org

MOSAIC Inter-Faith Ministries
4392 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah  84124
(801) 588-0139 (801) 721-2641 (801) 703-3284
(801) 588-0140 FAX
www.LSSU.org (web-site)
MosaicInterfaithMinistries@yahoo.com

Pacifica Institute Utah
Zeynep Kariparduc, Outreach Coordinator of Pacifica Institute
zkariparduc@pacificainstitute.org
Pagan

Salt Lake Pagan Society
7455 Parkridge Cir, Salt Lake City, UT 84121
slpagansociety@gmail.com
Rev. Daniel Cureton
(801) 709-4632
slpagansociety.org

Presbytery of Utah

699 E. South Temple #202

Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Rev. Laura Stellmon

laura@utahweb.com
(801) 539-8446
http://www.pbyutah.org/

Quakers
Salt Lake Monthly Meeting, Religious Society of Friends

171 E. 4800 South Murray, UT 84107

Brian Martin, Clerk

clerk.saltlakemm@gmail.com
(801) 979-3429

www.saltlakequakers.org

Religious Studies:
Utah State Universitywww.usu.edu/rels/index.htmUtah Valley UniversityBrian Birch, Religious Studies brian.birch@uvu.edu

Weber State University

Brian Davis, Center for Religion & Ethics bdavis@weber.edu

Salt Lake Center for Spiritual Living
Columbus Community Center

2531 South 400 East

Salt Lake City, UT

Rev. Marty Bacher

(801) 307-0481
office.assistant@spirituallyfree.org

www.spirituallyfree.org

Sri Sri Radha Krishna Temple
8628 S. Main St. Spanish Fork, UT
(801) 798-3559
www.UtahKrishnas.com

Temple Har Shalom

3700 North Brookside Court

Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-2276

rabbi@templeharshlom.com

www.templeharshalom.com

Trinity A.M.E. Church
239 East 600 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Pastor Nurjhan B. Govan

Family Federation for World Peace and Unification 
1969 S View St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
(801) 967-8013
Michael Stovall
mwstovall@msn.com
www.familyfed.org
Unity of Salt Lake
Rev. Sandra Malbon

(801) 281-2400

Unity Spiritual Center of Park City
P. O. Box 683178

Park City, UT 84068

Rev. Paddy Wood

(435) 658-0886

paddywood@earthlink.net

Utah Women in Ministry
Maxine Hanks

Interfaith Chaplain

uwim@juno.com

Two Arrows Zen
230 South 500 West
Artspace Suite 145-155
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
(801) 532-4975

Diane Musho Hamilton Sensei
Michael Mugaku Zimmerman Sensei
Two Arrows Zen
Center of Zen Study and Practice

For additions or corrections, please email
webmaster@interfaithroundtable.org.Thank you.